AS Natural

We are proud to ship our products to more than 30 countries worldwide and to operate on all continents, from North America to Australia and Oceania.

Our plants

Sawnmill from 1990 to 2002 
Planing factory since 2002
Truss factory since 2016
Finishing plant since 2020

Activities

Sorting 

Kiln drying 

Planing 

Stress grading 

Impregnating 

Optimising/cross-cutting 

Roof truss production 

Painting 

Thermowood


Mission

To provide high value added and environmentally-friendly wood construction products and supply chain services for the global market.


Facts

76 people (57 Koeru office / 19 Tallinn office / 1 Latvia)
Estonian owned (EST:1990)
Revenue: 32,5MEUR (2021)
Processing: 40% pine 60% spruce (2021)
E-shop www.naturalprofessional.ee for local market

Our people

Silvia Kotkas

Office manager

silvia@natural.ee

+372 38 54 279

Renno Peedel

Sales manager
Export

renno.peedel@natural.ee

+372 51 80 333

Kate Koppel

Account manager
Export

sales@natural.ee

+372 51 73 777

Hanna Anderson

Sales manager
Export

hanna.anderson@natural.ee

+372 5302 3775

Karl-Adam Kaustel

Sales director

karl@natural.ee

Kaarel Roostar

Key account manager
Estonian market

kaarel.roostar@natural.ee

+372 5422 0114

Kelly-Ly Tomingas

Sales manager
Estonian market

kelly-ly@natural.ee

+372 5421 0450

Sten-Erich Kann

Sales manager 
Estonian market

sten-erich.kann@natural.ee

+372 5911 4450

Roberts Šļaukstiņš

Sales manager 
Latvian market

roberts@natural.ee

+371 2001 7570

Jürgen Kukk

Head of development

jyrgen@natural.ee

Ott Sarv

CEO
Member of the board

ott@natural.ee

+372 56 655 155

Raido Rubli

Procurement
Member of the board

raido@natural.ee

+372 56 674 343

Teet Raidsalu

Production
Member of the board

teet@natural.ee

+372 56 916 414

Andres Heinmets

Maintenance manager

andres@natural.ee

+372 50 61 676